The Liebster Blog Award

Many thanks to bardessdmdenton  who honoured me with the Liebster Blog Award, and whose blog provides me with great delight.

Liebster means beloved in German. The goal of the Liebster Blog Award is to spotlight well deserving blogs so that others may also discover them.

Some people that have given me comfort, joy and insight that I would like to honour by passing this award on to are:

For those receiving this award, there are a few rules, or guidelines if you prefer:

  • Thank the giver and link back to the blogger who gave it to you.
  • Reveal your top 5 picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
  • Copy and paste the award on your blog.
  • Have faith that your followers will link with other bloggers.
  • And most of all – blog to your heart’s delight!

There is no need to pass this on to anyone if you are not so inclined. I am grateful for being acknowledged and hope you are too.

8 thoughts on “The Liebster Blog Award

  1. Thanks for accepting, Laurel, and for passing on! I will be following up on the links you included that I’m not already following, looking forward to finding more treasures through sharing…

  2. I feel so honored that you would wish to give me an award. I wish you all the best in all you do. Please do not be offended but I choose not to participate in awards memes.

Leave a Reply

