Daily Gratitude

I committed last night, with a group full of wonderful women, to – amoung other things – record at least three things I am grateful for every day. I though I would kick-start this commitment by sharing these tonight.

Today I am grateful for….

Breathing in a moment and feeling utterly joyful at being fully present within it.

Feeling the support of those who care for me, even when I don’t need to contact them or call on that support.

Being part of a diverse team that brought together a unique event for some incredible grandmothers.

Gogolympics 2014

Having a comforting home to come back to, a warm bath to soak away the aches of a long day, delicious food to fill a hungry stomach, and a loving family to enjoy the meal with.

4 thoughts on “Daily Gratitude

Leave a Reply

