Cape Town Gratitude

This week I was grateful for…

Losing myself in the music.

Sunset flight

Sunset from the sky.

Welling up with tears at the beauty of the world.

Flying into the darkness.

Friends who provide the clearest and most helpful perspectives.
City Night

Observing the city at night from my hotel.

Running further than I have in 3 ½ years, finding my rhythm, comfortable in my body again, thankful for healing and recovery.

Letting emotions simply flow over and through me.
Fountains Hotel

CT

Wandering the streets of Cape Town.

False Bay

Feeling present and embodied within my skin.

Impulsively jumping on a train.

The freshness of the ocean.

Shell

The intricate beauty of shells.

Revisiting old haunts with happy memories.

Rock pools.

Being absolutely content in my own company.

The unpredictability of life.

Sunset over Kalk Bay

Kalk Bay

Leave a Reply

